Sleepwalking thoughts

In a couple of hours i have to wake up to go to the airport and i haven’t slept a bit.
I am reviewing my experience in Tenerife and i realise that i could have done more here. It’s half past 2 in the morning and i just heard an english girl talking to a spanish guy(neighboors):
Him: how long have you been here?
Her: been here for months…
Him: working?
Her: no, living my life! Hihi

Now this is a really good point of view! English people sure do know how to live without limits or regrets ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway trough my toughts i figured out that my bf and i don’t have a song…you know, like lovers do. But then i remembered that i have a song for each one of my ex-bf and they all (the songs) made me feel like it’s not going to work …so i hope i will not find another sad song to make me feel like that.:)

So be careful what songs are you listening while you are in a relationship ๐Ÿ™‚

Ps: you will have to pay me to tell you all the songs and bf’s names hahahaha

Leave a Reply

