Your favorite channel

I know you miss me … but here i am! Working my ass off and thinking about you and what i could do to you… 

To make me love you or for you to love me more. And what do you do? Ha! You annoy me… no fucking matter what you do.

And who are you? A spoiled little boy who thinks he owns the world. But something is really missing from that world, isn’t it? 🙂

That’s me, baby, and you know it.

So what about me? do you think i like just to sit, be pretty and do nothing? think again. I will run away again and again, every time somethings is really wrong and makes someone unhappy. Cause that’s happiness, right? Making the other one happy. Go ahead and laugh, i am used to be your favorite channel. 

Image

Leave a Reply

