Lovers Fight

– You son of a bitch! You broke my heart! Not only once, but every single time I let you in. I was nice and honest, but what do you know about that? You lied and cheated on me. And I forgave you. I washed away the past and gave you a million other chances. So now you can’t even be bothered?!! I am not pissed out of love, you idiot!! The truth is I have never wanted you. I only wanted you to want me. Why else would I stick around? My ego needed some revenge. But you always knew it. That’s why you have never came around and give me what I wanted. Man, I hate your guts and your stupid confidence! But I’m done. Game over. I don’t ever wanna see you again! 

– You know that there is something we have to do as soon as possible. 

– What?

– Fuck.

  

Leave a Reply

