Puzzled

This is one of those Sunday mornings… when you wish for someone to wake you up with feather kisses and slow touches in a bright sunlight and a chilly breeze coming from an opened window. You are half asleep, half naked and only worrying about your breath being a turn off so he better stop anything that you might ruin…(you think too much) But he doesn’t care, he knows what you both want and plays some Chet Faker: Release Your Problems!

I move out. “The end of an era.” That’s what Daniel said when I left. It was like an expected breakup. I was sad and happy in the same time. Now I am looking at my new room’s ceiling and even though I am kinda done picturing the future, I will keep my dreams and wishes on. Especially after these last nights. Oh, if you only knew how distorted was everything for me…

Then again Distorsion happened. That shit was crazy and I felt like I’m 17 again. Thousands of people, loads of booze, tons of parties, music, fashion, fast-food, dirt, screams, pictures, cigarettes, kisses, chills, piss, energy, dancing, 19.281 steps on Moves app (per day) and I forgot to Elevate. Dayuuum!

My happiness – some kind of fucked up mess. You know that feeling when you got enough of exactly what you wanted and it makes you happy and grateful and you say no to more? Actually it’s a very rare one and I needed a lot of tote to have it. Did I lower my expectations while being busy living? Dunno. I think I’m going back to my imaginary plate of sweet dreams and hopes full of love (and Chet Faker bringing me breakfast in bed). My loneliness will take no part in this. I am puzzled. Literally. 🙂

I made this puzzle for a competition. I didn't win that exact prize but I won other stuff with it :)
I made this puzzle for a competition. I didn’t win that exact prize but I won other stuff with it 🙂
Big juicy lips, soul mirror eyes, white nights lines, witchy nose, lost in a huge messy suitcase with great memories and plans! :D = an idea of me
Big juicy lips, soul mirror eyes, white nights lines, witchy nose, lost in a huge messy suitcase with great memories and plans! 😀 = an idea of me
Leave a Reply

