1, 2 or 3?

Men and women in 2015 on how do you see the opposite sex?

Man: “there are 2 types of women: 1s and 0s. 1s are the ones I would fuck and 0s are the ones who I would not.”

Woman: When I see a man I can maximum count to 3:

1 – I would not have him in my bed

2 – I would have him in my bed

3 – I would never let him out of my bed

Now, it can’t be all about sex since I know men who married some big zeros and women who got from 1 to 3 in no time, right? 🙂

One thought on “1, 2 or 3?

Leave a Reply

