One of those days…

I thought I was strong and I can have 2 jobs so I took another one.it turned out I cant do any of them properly. ๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ™„

I thought I am strong and healthy.๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป There’s no point of blaming the weather and the unhealthy eating style for my pains and lacks of vitamins, right? ๐Ÿค•๐Ÿค’ ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿณ๐ŸŒฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿป

I thought I am lucky and have all my friends doing more than well. Tonight I found out there was a man in that fire from last week in Bucharest ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฉthat has been injured and taken to Nederlands for care… I had to find out by checking his friends comments to his status about his trip there and how he’s not gonna be online. But before I did, I wrote him to ask simply: why are people wishing you “get well” and not “have fun”?๐Ÿ‘€

I know he’s smart enough to smile a bit to that and I know he will survive. I just know. We used to be something million years ago and I have nice and weird memories of him – some were famous on my blog – but now I have that feeling thousands of Romanians got after that night when they found out someone they know was there. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

Today was a harsh one. It was the second time I felt unsafe in Denmark and not because my own lovely neighbours finally stole my bike lights (or was it their friends?), but because of this news about a man who’s assaulting women in the night. Imagine the size of my heart when around 11pm on my way home , a criminal almost threw me out of the bike lane because of the police car following him! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

Oh, someone stoled my credit card too. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜“

Hopefully you had a better day! 

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

