Girl Flying High

Damn girl, you’re flying high! This is all I can think of since yesterday when I booked no less than 10 flights for 2016! Say whaaat?! I know!!! I am gonna be travelling the shit out of me next year and I couldn’t be more excited!!! 😍

I have been preparing for this since last year when …actually I have no idea how I came up with this idea of living in Australia and New Zealand. But the coolest thing is that I made it happen. So I am gonna do it! I am gonna be visiting New Zealand and be studying in Australia for the next 6 months. Now how freaking cool is that??! Oh boy, oh boy!!!

Are you gonna miss me when I am gone? I’ll be only 17, 995 kilometers away! 😱

  

  
#hatersgonnahate

Ps: I am subrenting my room for 6 months while I am flying high. Contact me if your dream is to live in Copenhagen 😁

Leave a Reply

