Down under I

I am making love with the nature down here, but it tends to be so hot it gets dry…

I’ve been in New Zealand for 10 days and it’s been crazy as fuck! I only had a moment today when I got a bit down to earth and lemme tell you: that sucked! I forgot everything and it felt good. I felt like in the Lost series where you are completely disconnected from real world. I didn’t even have phone service nor wifi and that felt immensely good. I was staring at the most beautiful views and couldn’t tell if is just me being high or it’s for real.

Guess it is real. I m gonna write about the feelings and ideas that crossed through my mind for a long time now.

Leave a Reply

