at least 10 reasons y I love it down here

You’ve been asking me how am I doing and how this land is like. I am just taking a moment now from my flimsy routine to tell you that…

I am loving it!!!

I don’t remember the last time I was this happy and thrilled! I guess the Universe is playing fair. After years of struggles and grey skies, finally I see some bright lights. I am glooming and blooming every day down here! I love everything! from the beautiful apartment where I dance naked almost every morning, to every single skyscraper, street, cafe or smiling person I see. Life is good. I feel free, safe, loved (cuz I am doing it) and …home! πŸ™‚

I am not an easily pleased person and I am not saying I am not coming back, but this is truly my place!

GOOD TIMES!

I am doing good. I still have some money left, I am relaxed, trying to live in the moment and not thinking too much, I am comfortable, meeting new people and doing stuff I have never done before!

It’s beautiful. ❀ Β It’s peaceful and it’s simply perfect for me. I am grateful and still amazed that I am here! Here’s why:

  1. It’s sunny and I can wear shorts and flops anytime
  2. People don’t give a damn aka very laid back
  3. No spiders or snakes at 26th floor
  4. Best coffee in the world
  5. Walking distance to a great cafe/restaurant from anywhere you are in the city
  6. Huge windows so you can mirror yourself or see the rest of the world clearly
  7. I wake up and go to sleep by looking at my window and saying DAMN, this is soooo good!
  8. A European girl like me (who’s a 7/8 back home in the hot people’s land like Dk) can be easily a 10 down here
  9. I am literally in the longest vacation of my life! It’s been 2 months and I don’t feel like ever going back!
  10. I love myself.

I hope you’re doing well. Some of you look really great on Snapchat and Facebook. So stay good!

With love,

Vio

IMG_1990

PS: I had a nice convo with a lady in a shop today:

lady: Any plans for the long weekend?

me: yes, I am going to Sydney. I have never been to Sydney…

lady: Yeah! Me neither!! πŸ˜‰

me: … [smile cuz she’s just being sarcastic]

#gottalovedemozzie Β πŸ˜€

 

Leave a Reply

